What our customers say

Jaine Cheong
Jaine Cheong
2024-07-09
Seller was extremely patient, pleasant and detailed :) she sent me multiple different photos of flowers to ensure that she got the shade I want right, and the final bouquet was so lovely! I'm so happy with it, thank you very much.
paingoo wai410
paingoo wai410
2024-06-18
I was abroad and order for my girl’s birthday. They delivered the best quality of flowers in time and made my girl’s day special. Really love this one.
Muhammed Sadiq
Muhammed Sadiq
2024-06-11
They offer a good variety of flowers at affordable prices. They also provide good service and advise according to your needs. Will definitely come back.
Khinhtar Nwe
Khinhtar Nwe
2024-06-11
Thank you so very much for delivering the sympathy flowers to our co-workers family in a timely and professional manner. It has certainly helped to make such a difficult time more bearable. The flowers were bright and cheerful
Walice Wong
Walice Wong
2024-06-11
Great service and fast. The arrangement was beautiful, even nicer than I expected. Great work guys!
Ng Carol
Ng Carol
2024-01-20
recommendsTrustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Facebook.
My first time ordering from Aroma, i ordered the lunar new year blossom to be delivered on my behalf from overseas to my parents in JB. A prompt and super efficient service. The flower arrangement is lovely and my parents absolutely loving it. 5 stars!
Blv Soon
Blv Soon
2022-08-27
recommendsTrustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Facebook.
美丽的向日葵🌻,价钱公道~很好的服务和专业,下次会再订购。。
Tay Huoy Chan
Tay Huoy Chan
2022-08-08
recommendsTrustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Facebook.
一次很不错的花艺体验,适合0基础的我,花艺师分享了花,配花,绿叶的配搭和基本插花的理论。手残的我竟也能插出美美的花,就借花艺师的话,”花儿新鲜,怎插怎美”。 一走进插花的空间,第一观感反应——香气,第二观感反应——好美夏日的颜色的花朵。 很喜欢这次的主题【花。夏】,花点时间,活在当夏。我可没辜负了夏日激情,活在当下。
Loh Kay
Loh Kay
2022-08-08
recommendsTrustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Facebook.
从插花到high tea,都可以感受到老师满满的❤️ 感谢老师的用心,让我们度过了愉快的星期天
Andrew Ong
Andrew Ong
2022-06-17
recommendsTrustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Facebook.
Second purchase of flowers for my Wedding Anniversary. The bouquet is beautiful. Thanks.
芷菱
芷菱
2022-06-14
recommendsTrustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Facebook.
Preparing surprises for my sister’s Birthday, simply delivered to florist that I want white lily, and make it outstanding when taking photos 😆. And, that’s the result. My sister like it so much! Strongly recommend Aroma Flowers.
Khai Siang Lee
Khai Siang Lee
2022-02-14
recommendsTrustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Facebook.
服务态度很nice.. 花花又布置到很美 sui sui🤩
Sz Siew Yin
Sz Siew Yin
2022-02-12
recommendsTrustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Facebook.
Thanks for the seller for her kind hearted to prepare this such nice CNY decoration flower for my best friend. She love it so much. So do I. Thanks